Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

City Tech’s Second Annual Experiential Learning Virtual Conference

April 28 @ 12:00 pm 2:30 pm

The conference will take place on Thursday, April 28, 2022. However, the deadline for applying is next week Thursday, April 14, 2022. Would you please make your students aware of this grand opportunity by promoting it among them ? Your assistance in helping them prepare for this unique event would also be greatly appreciated, and we thank the many colleagues who prepared their students and who attended the excellent virtual conference last Spring. If you have any queries about the virtual conference, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of the members of the Gen Ed Experiential Learning Sub-committee, and we will be happy to respond to your questions. The sub-committee members are:

Interim Associate Provost Reginald Blake rblake@citytech.cuny.edu
Prof. Karen Bonsignore kbonsignore@citytech.cuny.edu
Prof. Yu-Wen Chen YWChen@citytech.cuny.edu
Prof. Jeremy Seto jseto@citytech.cuny.edu
Prof. Johann A. Thiel jthiel@citytech.cuny.edu
Prof. Marissa J. Moran mmoran@citytech.cuny.edu

Please see the attached letter and flier for more detailed information.