Save the Date: Scholar on Campus Awards Ceremony

Janet Lefler Dining Room

2019-2020 nominees for Scholar on Campus Name Department Amanda Almond Social Science Aparicio Carranza Computer Engineering Technology Christopher Blair Biological Sciences David Sánchez Jiménez Humanities Diana Samaroo Chemistry Hamid Norouzi Construction Management and Civil Engineering Technology Maura Smale Library Mery Diaz Health and Human Services Philip Anzalone Architectural Technology Sarah Standing Humanities   These distinguished

2022 – 2023 Scholar on Campus Program

The 2022 – 2023 Scholar on Campus award will be made to a member of the faculty who has demonstrated extraordinary scholarship and creative work that has had an important impact at City Tech and in the larger community. Successful candidates must display substantial evidence of scholarly excellence, which may be demonstrated by publications, performances,