Save the Date: Scholar on Campus Awards Ceremony

Janet Lefler Dining Room

2019-2020 nominees for Scholar on Campus Name Department Amanda Almond Social Science Aparicio Carranza Computer Engineering Technology Christopher Blair Biological Sciences David Sánchez Jiménez Humanities Diana Samaroo Chemistry Hamid Norouzi Construction Management and Civil Engineering Technology Maura Smale Library Mery Diaz Health and Human Services Philip Anzalone Architectural Technology Sarah Standing Humanities   These distinguished